RockAuto.Com Closeout Parts

Love a bargain? Our sponsor,, has Wholesaler Closeout parts available for most vehicles at prices that would have been considered fantastic forty years ago!

Interested in seeing a full list of all the Wholesaler Closeout parts available for your vehicle(s)? Simply click the RSS icon after selecting your vehicle’s engine size in the catalog, and then click on the HTML […]

May 7 & 8, 2021 All Racing cancelled.

May 7 & 8, 2021 All Racing cancelled.
Refunds will be issued over the next couple days.
May 6, 2021 ~ Release
Cool Temperatures and a Rainy Forecast Doom Spring Nationals Again at Wythe Raceway

(BRASSTOWN, NORTH CAROLINA) For the second time in a little over a month, cool temperatures and a rainy forecast have doomed the Schaeffer’s Oil Spring Nationals Series inaugural visit […]

‘Mountain Modified Clash’ ~ ‘Two Worlds Collide!’

Tickets General Admission $25 Online – $29 Race Day
Click here for Tickets
Wythe Raceway announces special events for Saturday May 1st and Friday May 7th.

On Saturday May 1st, the first Mountain Modified Championship will be featured at Wythe Raceway in Rural Retreat, Virginia. The Wilson, NC based Southeast Dirt Modified Series will be co-sanctioned with the Tennessee based Brucebuilt Performance Iron Man […]

April 24 Racing Cancelled

The weather looks very bad for Saturday, we are inclined to go ahead and call off all racing April 24. Enjoy a long weekend.


Be sure and sign up for FREE Rained Out Text Alerts ~ TEXT the word RACETRACK to the number 84483


Join us May 1st for the 
May 1st Tickets
Brucebilt Iron-Man Open Wheel Series 
Southeast Dirt Modified […]

May 1 ~ Building a nice driver list ~ Mountain Modified Championship

Brucebilt Iron-Man Open Wheel Series 
Southeast Dirt Modified Series 
“Mountain Modified Championship”
Tentative list of drivers (ongoing list)

Expected entries:

Blake Brown

Amos Bunch

Clayton Miller

Brandon Kinzer

David Stremme

Wayne James

Tyler James

Terry James

David Clark

Michael Asberry

Ricky Tinch

Cole Falloway

Richie Overholser 

Jeff Hamby

Jimmy Dalton

Troy Loomis

Ryan Toole

Austin Holcombe 

Ryan Ayers

Jesse Rockett

Chris Arnold

Daniel Parker 

Curtis Mason Jr.  […]